Jefferson County, Arkansas Free County Court Records

2 results were returned for Jefferson County, Arkansas.
Viewing page 1 of 1
Name: Traffic Citations Mega Search
Location: Baxter, Benton, Chicot, Columbia, Crawford, Faulkner, Franklin, Garland, Howard, Jefferson, Lawrence, Newton, Perry, Pulaski, Saline, Sebastian, St. Francis, Washington, Woodruff County, Arkansas
Data Source: Various Arkansas Jurisdictions
Description: Free search allows you to enter citation number and DOB or case number and DOB to obtain information on citations. Includes the cities of Augusta, Charleston, Fayetteville, Fort Smith, Haskell, Hot Springs, Lowell, Magnolia, Mayflower, Mountain Home, Pea Ridge and Sherwood; and the counties the of Baxter, Chicot, Crawford, Howard, Jefferson, Lawrence, Newton, Perry and St. Francis.
Record Type: Criminal Court | Traffic Court
Rating:           Fair Vote:
Name: Circuit Court Mega Search
Location: Arkansas - Statewide
Data Source: Arkansas Administrative Office of the Courts
Description: Search official court records for cases identifiable with a person or organization. Includes civil, criminal, probate and traffic cases. NOTE: Available searches in Crawford County, Faulkner County - Conway Dept., Garland County, Grant County, Hot Spring County - Malvern Dept., Independence County - Batesville Dept., Polk County, Pulaski County, Pulaski County - Little Rock Dept.; CIRCUIT COURTS: Baxter, Benton, Boone, Carroll, Clark, Clay, Cleburne, Conway, Craighead, Crawford, Crittenden, Cross, Faulkner, Franklin, Fulton, Garland, Grant, Greene, Hempstead (Probate only), Hot Spring, Independence, Izard, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence, Lee, Lincoln, Logan, Lonoke, Marion, Miller, Monroe, Montgomery, Nevada, Newton, Perry, Phillips, Poinsett, Polk (Probate only), Pope, Pulaski, Saline, Scott, Searcy, Sebastian, Sharp, St. Francis, Stone, Van Buren, Yell, Washingtn and Woodruff Counties. PARTIAL information is available from the following counties: Baxter County Circuit; Benton County Circuit; Boone County Circuit; Carroll County Circuit; Clark County Circuit; Clay County Circuit; Cleburne County Circuit; Conway County Circuit; Craighead County Circuit; Crawford County Circuit; Crawford County District; Crittenden County Circuit; Cross County Circuit; Faulkner County Circuit; Faulkner County District Court, Traffic And Criminal Divisions; Franklin County Circuit; Fulton County Circuit; Garland County Circuit; Garland County District Court; Grant County Circuit; Grant County District Court; Greene County Circuit Court; Hempstead County Circuit; Hot Spring County Circuit; Hot Spring County District Court, Small Claims, Civil, Traffic, And Criminal Divisions; Independence County Circuit; Independence County District Court; Izard County Circuit; Jefferson County Circuit; Johnson County Circuit; Lawrence County Circuit; Lee County Circuit; Lincoln County Circuit; Logan County Circuit; Lonoke County Circuit; Marion County Circuit; Miller County Circuit; Monroe Co
Record Type: Civil Court | Criminal Court | Criminal Records | Judgments | Traffic Court
Rating:           Fair Vote:
Rate this Free Jefferson County, Arkansas County Court Records page for search engines:
Rating:       4   Good Vote:
  (out of 99 votes)


The button you clicked is for reporting broken links ONLY!

To go to the free search, click the BLUE COLORED TEXT on the search page that has the search named:


Crime Smasher
Black Book Online
The Free Public Records Site
Share with your friends and keep searching!
Continue Searching